Webinar

Remote Virtual Inspection

Remote agency services are here to stay. Learn about the advantages created by ​Remote Virtual Inspection as a new solution for building inspections with International Code Council (ICC) recommended practices.

Thursday, October 28 at 1 pm CDT; 12 pm MDT; 11 am PDT

During this webinar, participants will learn:

  • What is the RVI process?
  • RVI inspection steps
  • Preparing for RVI
  • What to expect during RVI
  • Inspection results
  • Maintaining records
  • How your agency can take advantage of recent ICC changes

Webinar presenters:

Tim Jonasson, PE  |  Assistant Practice Leader
Don Plass, CFCO, MCP, LEED AP, BPI Master Code Professional/Certified Building Official
Work With Us
Work With Us
Contact Our Team
For more than 100 years, HR Green has been dedicated to providing the services that our clients need to achieve success.