Home / Events / Remote Virtual Inspection Webinar

Remote Virtual Inspection Webinar

Hr Green

October 28, 2021

Virtual

Remote agency services are here to stay. Learn about the advantages created by ​Remote Virtual Inspection as a new solution for building inspections with International Code Council (ICC) recommended practices.

Join us on Thursday, October 28 at 1 pm CDT; 12 pm MDT; 11 am PDT

(register link)

During this webinar, participants will learn:

  • What is the RVI process?
  • RVI inspection steps
  • Preparing for RVI
  • What to expect during RVI
  • Inspection results
  • Maintaining records
  • How your agency can take advantage of recent ICC changes
Webinar presenters:
Tim Jonasson, PE  |  Assistant Practice Leader
Don Plass, CFCO, MCP, LEED AP, BPI  |  Master Code Professional/Certified Building Official

Related

Let's stay in touch!

Select one or more markets below to receive HR Green market specific news.

Construction
Energy
Environmental
Governmental Services
Land Development
Transportation
Water